Shipping/Delivery Policy

Wines

We will not ship wines during the months of April, May, June, July, August and September as it is hot in these months, especially in Texas, and heat can be a big enemy to wine and thus wine quality at delivery can be suspect during these months.

We only ship wine orders in multiples of 6 bottles or more.

We can only ship to the below listed states as of now. This is both a function of state laws and our permits by state. We expect to be able to add states over time.

  • Texas
  • Louisiana
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico
  • Missouri
  • Minnesota
  • Washington D.C.

All wine sales are subject to local taxes for the point of delivery. These vary by state and will be included in the total cost of your order.

Merchandise

The other items available for sale, i.e. non-wine items, have no restrictions at all, thus we can ship any quantity at any time to any state.

Please be assured that your items will ship out as soon as possible after your payment is processed. We use UPS for shipping orders. Sorry but we cannot ship to P.O. Boxes.

If you’re trying to estimate when a package will be delivered, please note the following:

  • Credit card authorization and verification must be received prior to processing.
  • UPS deliveries occur Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.

If you require express or 2 day shipping, please call us at 432-336-WINE (9463) for charges.

SHIPPING AND HANDLING COSTS:

There will be a $2.50 handling charge for all orders.

PLEASE NOTE: Out of state orders WILL NOT be charged sales tax. In state orders will be charged 6.25% sales tax

All pricing includes packing materials for shipping but does not include handling, sales tax or cost of shipping.

Liquor may be sold and delivered only to persons who are at least 21 years old, and only for personal use, not for resale or trade. In placing your order you represent to us that you are at least 21 years old and that the person to whom your wine will be delivered is at least 21 years old. Shippers are not permitted to leave packages without obtaining an adult signature. For this reason, we recommend using a business address if you are not home during business hours.

Our Premier Store © 2017